A to Z Campus Map Directory
Athens State Logo
Current Students Faculty & Staff Tuition & Payments News Events Giving Human Resources Bookstore
Untitled Document

University Advancement Home

Foundation Home

Give to Athens State

Board of Directors

Campaign for Beaty Mason Home

Campaign for McCandless Hall

Gift Club/ Society Recognition

Foundation Scholarship List

Our Mission

President's Report


Athens State Foundation > Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Name Position Class
Mr. Jerry Evans President 1960
Vice President
Mr. Rick Mould Secretary-Treasurer, Ex-Officio
Ms. Linda Beasley Past President 1965
Dr. Denver Betts
Mr. Richard Chittam Past President 1973
Mr. Tommy Coblentz
Mr. Mike Davis 1971
Ms. Naomi DuBois
Mr. Mike Essary
Dr. Bob Glenn Ex-Officio
Ms. Joy Graham Past President 1960
Mr. Bill Hopkins 1990
Mr. Mark Jackson
Mr. Tim Lovelace
Dr. Mabry B. Miller 1937
Mr. Jerry Newby 1972
Mr. Fred Pepper
Ms. Kelli Powers
Mr. Jeff Ray 1997
Ms. Betty Ruth-Oliver Ex-Officio 1982
Mr. Ewell Smith 1965
Ms. Eileen M. Terry
Dr. Carl Witty
Mr. Charles Woodroof
Mr. Jason Wright 1996

For more information about the Athens State University Foundation contact the Athens State University Foundation Office at 256-233-8215 or email: rick.mould@athens.edu.

Untitled Document

300 N. Beaty Street, Athens, AL 35611
Phone: (256) 233-8100

Stay Connected My.Athens.edu Athens State Online facebook Linked In
Google + you tube
Non-Discrimination Policy | Right to Know | Map/Directions | Contact Us
Web Privacy Statement | Copyright © 2014 Athens State University