Athens State UniversitySpaceLibraryVisitorsBookstoreHuman ResoursesColleges

Untitled Document

History & Purpose Services Staff Workshop Board AMSTI ARI ASIM TIM Contact














The Athens State Regional In-Service Center Governing Board

The Athens State Regional In-Service Center’s governing board is comprised of eight classroom teachers, four administrators, two higher education representatives, a local board member, and an Alabama State Department Representative.

Roster of Governing Board Members
Beth Rabb, Chairperson
Hartselle Jr. High School (Hartselle City)
Gay Finn
SDE Representative
Dr. Stoney Beavers
Cleveland High School (Blount County)
Linda Johnson
Cleveland Elementary School (Blount County)
Karen Brock
Athens State University
Kay Marsh
Athens Intermediate School (Athens City)
Sabrina Buettner
Hartselle Jr. High School (Hartselle City)
Tanya Cupp
West Elementary School (Cullman City)
Wendy Crider
School Board Member (Cullman County)
Leslie Russell
Oneonta Elementary (Oneonta City)
Pam Emerson
Ardmore High School (Limestone County)
Matt Scott
Creekside Elementary School (Limestone County)
Tedi Gordon
Athens State University
Lisa Steele
East Lawrence High School (Lawrence County)
Kay Grubbs
Woodmeade Elementary School (Decatur City)
Donna Watkins
Eva School (Morgan County)




Untitled Document